?

Log in

Tranny Loves Tranny [entries|friends|calendar]
Tranny Loves Tranny

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

portland Trans Homo's! Tomorrow Night! [10 Jul 2008|05:10pm]

fireworkboy
Oh yes, it is that time again...
Come to THE hang-out night for transguy homos (tro-mos) n' friends, this Friday July 11th. 8 to 9:pm at 3 Friends Coffee House (201 SE 12th and Ash)
9 to late at Chesterfield (across the street at 1101 E Burnside)

All guys welcome, bring your pals, spread the word.
post comment

Trans Fags n Allies in Portland OR, check it out! [10 Apr 2008|11:55am]

fireworkboy
Hey all,

trans homos (tro-mos) This Friday Night! And every second Friday of every month. 8 to 9:pm at 3 Friends Coffee House (201 SE 12th and Ash) AND 9:pm to late at Chesterfield Lounge (across the street at 1101 E Burnside)

All homos and allies are welcome, bring your pals, spread the word!
post comment

New on here to this Community [05 Jan 2007|07:09am]

ftmbennjamin
Name: Brady,Bennjaminkeefer.Larson
Location: ,Lakewood Rd North In Alberta Canada
Age: I'm 23 and doesn't get any better then That Number LOL.
Sex and or Gender: FTM T-Male.
Sexual Orientation: I'm a FTM Tranny Fag.
Single? Taken? Poly? etc: single and looking for Mr Right.
Interesting detail: I'm a scorpio High sex Drive -Have some Neat Tattoos and Cute smile and awsome Sence or Humour and Good personality.

I'm 5'6 I know I'm a short guy but Make it up When it comes to being the Top I am in Bed hehe,Awsome guy to get to know I'm sweet an careing and easy to get to know and Talk with I'm a hopeless romantic and Just looking to find that Nice Guy that will not break this Tranny Boys Heart Its been broken a Few times....Love working out and catching a Good Flick I'm a sucker for chick Flick....All time fave Movie Pretty in Pink and 16 candles and the breakfestClub Any who I am off would be nice to chat with some folks up on this Community.


BRADY
post comment

[07 Nov 2006|04:47pm]

jack_jackrum
Name: Hey, dude.
Location: N. Florida, here in the pine woods
Age: 30, a nice, round number
Sex and or Gender: (trans) guy
Sexual Orientation: up for it
Single? Taken? Poly? etc: single and usually poly, or at least open for discussion
Interesting detail: I've got naturally red eyebrows.
2 comments|post comment

[06 Oct 2006|04:54am]

dysmorph
Name: Jack (another one - hi, Jack from a few posts down!)
Location: Rochester, NY
Age: 18
Sex and or Gender: ftm
Sexual Orientation: pansexual
Single? Taken? Poly? etc: Crazy in love with another ftm, he a bit more genderqueer/fluid than myself
Interesting detail: I can't go very long without music. Anything from jazz to the Beatles to Bowie to crazy Japanese punk rock.
post comment

New [24 Feb 2006|06:02pm]

aniseastra
[ mood | restless ]

Name: Megan
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 26
Sex and or Gender: transwoman
Sexual Orientation: pansexual
Single? Taken? Poly? etc: polyamorous - in relationships with two transwomen, plays with other people
Interesting detail: I'm kind of a sex geek...if I go into a sex toy store, I buy books more often than anything else.

Anyway, some perhaps not-so-interesting things about me:
I work as a chemist, though I don't like it very much.
In my free time, I like to dance, so sometimes I'll go out clubbing.
I like to sew, but I'm usually too lazy to do much of it.
I'm very shy, but I do like to make new friends.

1 comment|post comment

[03 Feb 2006|11:21am]

deadlybuzz
I should so do this shiznit so here it is:

Name: Jack.
Location: In the bushes by your house
Age: 19 going on 8
Sex and or Gender: Yes please! ahem. I mean, ftm.
Sexual Orientation: Big bad bisexual.
Single? Taken? Poly? etc: Gah. In a kinda vanilla monogamous relationship which is... slowly killing me. Normally very poly and kinky.
Interesting detail: Into science, old school rock (hells yeah) ehm.. Comics. Anything by David Mack and Benids I'll probably love. and I'm convinced that women have a secret power over men that they will one day use not only to get you to cook them dinner but to take over the world!! ahem.
3 comments|post comment

tis nickolas [27 Jan 2006|10:24pm]

nickolas_d
hi all,
my name is nickolas. im from houston, tx. im 18, soon to be 19. i am ftm. i like both transmen and transwomen. i am currently single and looking. all right...thats me. ummmm....yea. more later????
post comment

[03 Dec 2005|10:18pm]

frankiejlh
Hello, and may i say, what an awesome idea for a lj community.
My brain is fried from end-of-semester madness, so my introductory post will be pretty skeletal for now. More as it comes up in conversations :).

Name: Frankie
Location: Western MA, U.S.
Gender/Sex: Born female, am ftm/genderqueeresque
Sexual Orientation: Mostly gay (as in, drawn to people who ID as guys), with an occasional eye out for girls and an ongoing adoration of nonmanog. mtf woman partner; usually much more interested in other transpeople than anyone else, for 8million reasons.
Age: 31
Ethnicity: Hungarian/English/small amounts of other things
Misc.: Architecture student and part-time drafter; bottom with various inclinations buried in the "interests" thing on my lj bio; psyched to be here. :)
2 comments|post comment

[02 Dec 2005|04:45pm]

transman58
Name: ethan
Location: Syracuse New York
Gender/Sex: born female, Male
Sexual Orientation: predominantly Gay
Age: 46, soon to be 47
Ethnicity: African/American, Native-American
Wheelchair user due to cerebral palsy
Leather lover, bottom, boy, pup, pig, pain slut, always open to experiencing/learning new things

glad to be here!!!!
6 comments|post comment

love everyone equally.. [02 Dec 2005|05:05am]
flogging_mikey
My name is Ryan , and I'll admit I'm a Trans guy. I do find other trans men and women to be horribly attractive.
Im 18 .. puerto rican from brooklyn new york..and Im also a leather bear..

technically speaking since im a lover of all genders..im bisexual.. My last year when it comes to other tranny girls has been at an all time low.. Maybe the new year will be promising? eh? haha

Rye
post comment

My intro! [30 Nov 2005|01:29am]

leather_bratboy
[ mood | cheerful ]

Hey everyone: i guess ill go ahead and make the first intro- hope more people start comming in. ^__^

Name: Michael
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age:19
Sex and or Gender: ftm (non op)
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Single? Taken? Poly? etc: Polyamorous. Currently have a SIR but we are hoping for a t-girl to to completly our queer family.^__^
Interesting detail:  I compensate what i cant do with the dick that i wasnt born with, with my tounge. I make up for it 150%- and im not conceided- im just simply convinced. hehe.

 

post comment

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]